Skip to Content

Stock Quote

ENTR$2.19
Stock is Down  0.05(2.23%)
Data as of 12/19/14 4:00 p.m. ET
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote

Investors

Recent News

DateTitle 
11/17/14Entropic to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences
SAN DIEGO, Nov. 17, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Entropic (Nasdaq:ENTR), a world leader in semiconductor solutions for the connected home, will be participating in the following upcoming events with the financial community: Credit Suisse Technology Conference Scottsdale, AZ December 3, 2014 Presentation at 3:30 p.m. PT/ 6:30 p.m. ET Barclays Global Technology Conference San Francisco, CA December 10, 2014 Presentation at 9:30 a.m. PT/ 12:30 p.m. ET Please note the... 
Printer Friendly Version
11/10/14Entropic Announces CEO Transition
Board Member Dr. Ted Tewksbury Appointed Interim President and CEO SAN DIEGO, Nov. 10, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Entropic (Nasdaq:ENTR) today announced that its Board of Directors has appointed board member Dr. Ted Tewksbury as interim President and Chief Executive Officer, effective immediately. Dr. Tewksbury succeeds Patrick Henry, who is leaving the Company and stepping down from Entropic's Board of Directors. ... 
Printer Friendly Version
11/10/14Entropic Reports Third Quarter 2014 Results
Company Announces Strategy to Refocus on Core Capabilities, Implements Restructuring Plan Fourth Quarter Actions to Target Annualized Cost Savings of $44 Million Exploration of Strategic Alternatives to Enhance Shareholder Value is Ongoing Conference Call to be Webcast Today at 5:30 a.m. Pacific Time SAN DIEGO, Nov. 10, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Entropic (Nasdaq:ENTR), a world leader in semiconductor solutions for the connected home, today reported its third quarter res... 
Printer Friendly Version

View All Releases